Vera Harmse

Reception

verah@midstreamridgeprimary.co.za

Letitia Grobler

Secretary

letitiag@midstreamridgeprimary.co.za

Corrie Burger

Admissions

corrieb@midstreamridgeprimary.co.za

Costa Malidis

IT Manager

costam@midstreamridgeprimary.co.za

Myrtle van Schalkwyk

Library

myrtlev@midstreamridgeprimary.co.za

Pietra Matthee

Ridge Tuck Shop

ridge@cwstationers.co.za

Contact Us

1 Ridgeway Avenue
Midstream Estate
Centurion
1692

012 940 9122  
012 940 9099

Contact us (eng)
Scroll to Top